Single

What do I get with a Success by Rx membership?

The Success by Rx program and platform contains 4 primary components:

1) This membership website with courses, recorded webinars, and a huge range of downloads including templates for everything from e-mails to resumes, a goal salary tracker, workflow spreadsheet with calculators built in and tons more. I’m always looking for new courses, webinars, and downloads to create so you’ll find this is NOT a static program—quite the opposite.

2) Support system and classroom in the members-only Facebook group where you can get help and feedback on your resume or marketing materials, ask questions and get help achieving your goals. You can think about this group like your classroom and business support system.

3) Live weekly office Hours with Jenae. Every Friday (9 AM to 10 AM PST | 5 PM GMT | 6 PM CET) I hold office hours live where you can ask questions or have me look at your materials live. If you can’t attend live, you can ask questions in advance and watch the recording on your own time. You’ll also find the website contains the recording of EVERY office hours session since day 1. If you need something to throw on in the background to inspire you, throw on an office hours session and get motivated!

4) Access to paid webinars for free. Any paid webinar I do (past or present) will always be free for Success by Rx members. Members also have access to free webinar recordings even after they expire for non-members.

Note: If you choose to upgrade to Pro Translator +VIP membership, you’ll also get a free 45-minute private coaching session with Jenae every 3 months of VIP membership as well as private one-on-one e-mail support for your questions (answers within 2 to 4 business days).

×